3
Jump to content
  • 0

EZY – Responsive Multi-Purpose HTML5 Template


ThemeForest
 Share

Question

LIVE PREVIEWBUY FOR $14

http://www.okler.net/envato/ezy-wp-version-ad.jpg?r=2

http://www.okler.net/envato/ezy/description.jpg

Support

Most of the questions are already answered in the FAQ’s – View FAQ’s – Post a New Topic

Updates

Version 3.1.0 – 26 Aug 21

- Updated: Main Font from Montserrat to Poppins
- Fixed: Minor Issues

(View Changelog)

Credits

  • animate.css (https://daneden.github.io/animate.css/)
  • Animated Headlines (https://codyhouse.co/demo/animated-headlines/index.html)
  • Bootpag (http://botmonster.com/jquery-bootpag/)
  • Bootstrap (https://getbootstrap.com)
  • Bootstrap Datepicker (https://github.com/uxsolutions/bootstrap-datepicker)
  • Count To (https://github.com/mhuggins/jquery-countTo)
  • Easy Pie Chart (https://github.com/rendro/easy-pie-chart)
  • Font Awesome (https://fontawesome.com/)
  • Instafeed (http://instafeedjs.com/)
  • Isotope (https://isotope.metafizzy.co)
  • jQuery (http://jquery.com/)
  • jQuery Appear (https://github.com/bas2k/jquery.appear/)
  • jQuery Browser Mobile (http://detectmobilebrowser.com/)
  • jQuery Cookie (https://github.com/carhartl/jquery-cookie)
  • jQuery Countdown (http://hilios.github.io/jQuery.countdown/)
  • jQuery Easing (http://gsgd.co.uk/sandbox/jquery/easing/)
  • jQuery gMap (http://github.com/marioestrada/jQuery-gMap)
  • jQuery Hover3d (http://github.com/ariona/hover3d)
  • jQuery Lazy Load (http://www.appelsiini.net/projects/lazyload)
  • jQuery Validation (https://jqueryvalidation.org/)
  • Linea Icons (http://linea.io/)
  • Linear Icons (https://linearicons.com/)
  • Magnific Popup (http://dimsemenov.com/plugins/magnific-popup/)
  • Modernizr (https://modernizr.com)
  • Nano Scroller (http://jamesflorentino.github.com/nanoScrollerJS/)
  • noUiSlider (https://refreshless.com/nouislider/)
  • Owl Carousel (https://owlcarousel2.github.io/OwlCarousel2/)
  • Revolution Slider jQuery (https://revolution.themepunch.com/jquery/)
  • Simple Line Icons (http://simplelineicons.com/)
  • Vide (http://vodkabears.github.io/vide/)
  • Vivus (https://github.com/maxwellito/vivus)
  • Visible (https://github.com/customd/jquery-visible/blob/master/jquery.visible.js)
  • AfterResize (https://github.com/mcshaman/afterResize.js)
  • WaitForImages (https://github.com/alexanderdickson/waitForImages)
  • Sticky-kit (http://leafo.net/sticky-kit/)

Images and Videos

  • The images and videos used on the demo site are for demonstration purposes only and are not included in the download file.


Source

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Answers 0
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters For This Question

Popular Days

Top Posters For This Question

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
  • Create New...

Chats Support